RM (Rights Managed)
RF (Royalty Free)
  Shopping Cart Stats Your shopping cart is empty

Ines

Ines I would like to be part of this exciting project because I would like to project that people with disabilities can be independent in any place or country. I want to be able to show that to the world. I'm was born and raised in Puerto Rico. Am a person with a disability born with Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus. I'm currently living in Portland, OR. Its the state where I have been able to express myself free and independently. This state is very accessible. Oregon's, culture, beautiful scenery, accessibility and lifestyle is something I feel should be advertised to the world. I feel I am the person to do so.
I am a very positive person and there is no challenge that I have not overcome. I have traveled to Canada, Spain, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands and proved to my family that there is nothing that I can't do. This is a great medium to show that people with disability can travel and enjoy different cultures with no barriers.

 
 
Media Properties:
Media Ref #    SB-0XIFT58
Image Size    
Author:    
Restrictions:    
Model:    
MUA:    
Location:    
Copyright:    tvkpix
Last Modified:    06/08/2015
Added Date:    06/08/2015
License Type:    Rights Managed
Media Type:    Image
Release Status:    Model Release  
Black & White:    No
Orientation:    Square
Description:    Young woman in a wheelchair shopping with her friend
Keywords:    Ines Inés M García Fullana accessibility accessible businesswoman city city scape city street friends fun leisure lifestyle outdoor outdoors outside paraplegic people shopping sidewalk two people wheelchair wheelchair accessible woman women
Metadata:
 
Comments:
 


Lightbox: 1516700730

 
Photographer Login / Register

Paul Rogers

Paul Rogers